Key Staff

Vince Muriti

Managing Director

vince.muriti@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96693000

Andrew Duncan

General Manager

andrew.duncan@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000

Adam Burgess

Operations Manager

adam.burgess@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000

Peter Sheils

Customer Services

peter.sheils@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000

Karen Polzot

Customer Services

karen.polzot@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000

Fernando Franko

Estimator

fernando.franko@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000

Nik Narain

Estimator

nikheel.narain@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000

Mohamed Sarhan

Worshop Supervisor

mohamed.sarhan@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000

Tracey Bush

Reception

reception@perfectautobody.com.au
Telephone: (02) 96993000