Mercedes-Benz
Vince Muriti
Managing Director
Tel: (02) 96693000
vince.muriti@perfectautobody.com.au
Andrew Duncan
General Manager
Tel: (02) 96993000
My e-mail address
Adam Burgess
Operations Manager
Tel: (02) 96993000
adam.burgess@perfectautobody.com.au
Karen Polzot
Customer Services
Tel: (02) 96993000
karen.polzot@perfectautobody.com.au
Fernando Franko
Estimator
Tel: (02) 96993000
fernando.franko@perfectautobody.com.au
Mohamed Sarhan
Worshop Supervisor
Tel: (02) 96993000
mohamed.sarhan@perfectautobody.com.au
Tracey Bush
Reception
Tel: (02) 96993000
reception@perfectautobody.com.au